What is wrong?

I am good for a while,

I’ll talk more,laugh more,Sleep and eat normally,

But then something happens

like a switch turns off somewhere,

And all I am left with is the darkness of my mind,

But each time it seems like I sink deeper and deeper

And I am scared……

Terrified that one day I won’t make it back up,

I feel like I am gasping for air,

Screaming for help

But everyone just looks at me with confused faces

Wondering what I’m struggling over

When they’re all doing just fine

And it makes me feel crazy

What the hell is wrong with me?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

